About

Welcome to the NEW online home of the Halloween Yacht Club (Stamford, CT). We are a group of boating enthusiasts who operate a non-profit facility in Westcott Cove. We have been a fixture on the Stamford shore line for 96 years and we currently number more than 300 members and their families. We welcome members and guests to view our club information and resources available to them through this portal.

Member Login

CALENDAR

June 2022

Sunday, June 12 – Mayor’s Cup Race, and 4 p.m. party for ALL HYC members and participants

Monday, June 13 – Stamford Power Squadron meeting @ 7:00 PM

Tuesday, June 14 – Spring Twilight Series #5 @ 7:00 PM

Saturday, June 18 – Hooks for Heroes

Tuesday, June 21 – Spring Twilight Series #6 @ 7:00 PM

Thursday, June 23 – First Concert of HYC’s 2022 Summer Series: Crooked Trees

Saturday, June 25 – Dock and Dine @ 7:00 PM

Tuesday, June 28 – Spring Twilight Series #7 @ 7:00 PM

July 2022

Friday, July 2 – 9:00 p.m. Stamford Fireworks (if any)

Tuesday, July 5 – BOG Meeting 8:00 PM (CLOSED), in person and on Zoom

Tuesday, July 5 – Spring Twilight Series #8 @ 7:00 PM

Thursday, July 7 – HYC Concert Series: The Last Hoorah

Monday, July 11 – Stamford Power Squadron meeting @ 7:00 PM

Tuesday, July 12 – Summer Twilight Series #1 @ 7:00 PM

Wednesday, July 13 – Coast Guard Auxiliary meeting, main room @ 7:30 PM

Tuesday, July 19 – Summer Twilight Series #2 @ 7:00 PM

Thursday, July 21 – HYC Concert Series: Bluewater Band

Tuesday, July 26 – Summer Twilight Series #3 @ 7:00 PM

August 2022

Tuesday, August 2 – BOG Meeting 8:00 PM (OPEN), in person and on Zoom

Tuesday, August 2 – Summer Twilight Series #4 @ 7:00 PM

Tuesday, August 9 – Stamford Power Squadron meeting @ 7:00 PM

Tuesday, August 9 – Summer Twilight Series #5 @ 7:00 PM

Wednesday, August 10 – Coast Guard Auxiliary meeting, main room @ 7:30 PM

Tuesday, August 16 – Summer Twilight Series #6 @ 7:00 PM

Thursday, August 18 – HYC Concert Series: Willful Misconduct

Tuesday, August 23 – Summer Twilight Series #7 @ 7:00 PM

Tuesday, August 30 – Summer Twilight Series #8 @ 7:00 PM