About

Welcome to the NEW online home of the Halloween Yacht Club (Stamford, CT). We are a group of boating enthusiasts who operate a non-profit facility in Westcott Cove. We have been a fixture on the Stamford shore line for 90 years and we currently number more than 300 members and their families. We welcome members and guests to view our club information and resources available to them through this portal.

Member Login

CALENDAR

October 2020

Tuesday, October 6 BOG Meeting 8:00 PM (CLOSED) via Zoom
Tuesday, October 6 Deadline for Secretary’s receipt of nomination petitions.
Tuesday, October 6 Deadline for determination of dues and fees for following year.
Tuesday, October 6 BOG appoints special committees for Life and Honorary member recommendations
Monday, October 12 Stamford Power Squadron meeting @ 7:00 PM (CANCELED)
Tuesday, October 13 Deadline for Secretary’s mailing of petitions and Annual Meeting reminder.
Wednesday, October 14 Coast Guard Auxiliary meeting @ 7:30 PM

CANCELLED Twilight Series awards and pizza party  

CANCELLED Halloween Party 

November 2020

Sunday, November 1 Dues of members admitted after this date are credited to the following year.
Sunday, November 1 Summer berthing season ends
Monday, November 9 Stamford Power Squadron meeting @ 7:00 PM (CANCELED)
Tuesday, November 10 ANNUAL MEETING @ 8:15 PM (OPEN) via Zoom
Wednesday, November 11 Coast Guard Auxiliary meeting @ 7:30 PM (CANCELED)
Saturday, November 14 De-icing fans installed (Tentative)
Saturday, November 21 Twilight Sailors at Breakwaters Banquet (canceled-–see November 24)
Tuesday, November 24 Breakwater Irregulars Annual Awards via Zoom.

December 2020

Tuesday December 1 BOG Meeting 8:00 PM (CLOSED) via Zoom.
Sunday December 6 Winter berthing season begins––summer berth holders must vacate slips by this date
Sunday December 6 Commodore’s Party (CANCELLED)
Wednesday December 9 Coast Guard Auxiliary meeting @ 7:30 PM (CANCELLED)
Monday December 14 Stamford Power Squadron meeting @ 7:00 PM (CANCELLED)